Management Board

The Management Board comprises the President, the managers of the specialist groups and representatives of the cantonal and regional economic funding agencies.



Dr. Rolf Portmann
President tcbe
Portmann + Portmann AG
rolf.portmann@tcbe.ch

 


Jürg Schwarzenbach
Vice-President tcbe
Benova t.c
juerg.schwarzenbach@tcbe.ch


Reto Sollberger
Vice-President tcbe
gibb
reto.sollberger@tcbe.ch


Hanspeter Bouquet
SOHARD AG

hanspeter.bouquet@tcbe.ch

 


Andreas Dürsteler
Swisscom
andreas.duersteler@tcbe.ch


Jürg Eberhart
Newsletter Editor
lexsys ag
juerg.eberhart@tcbe.ch


Markus Hediger
M. Hediger AG
markus.hediger@tcbe.ch


Daniel Iseli,
T-Systems Schweiz AG
daniel.iseli@tcbe.ch


Urs Stalder
Treasurer tcbe
RUAG Electronics
urs.stalder@tcbe.ch

 


Cuno Wüthrich
Berner Fachhochschule
cuno.wuethrich@tcbe.ch

 

 

 

 

 

Assesseurs sans droit de vote


Thomas Gfeller
Delegierter Stadtmarketing Biel
thomas.gfeller@tcbe.ch


Denis Grisel
Wirtschaftsförderung Kanton Bern
denis.grisel@tcbe.ch


Dr. Dres von Weissenfluh
Wirtschaftsförderung Region Bern
dres.vonweissenfluh@tcbe.ch

Chefs de projet


Christoph Beer
innoBE AG
christoph.beer@tcbe.ch